Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 itSMF Industry Awards!

ITSM Project of the Year – Australia Post
Finalists: ANZ; Kinetic IT / Qantas

Innovation of the Year – Australia Post
Finalists: Clean Energy Regulator; SkillsTx

ITSM Capability of the Year – NAB
Finalist: Clean Energy Regulator

Thought Leaders of the Year – Rachel Seaniger and Chris Morrison

Service Management Champion of the Year – Justin Gasparre

Lifetime Achievement Award – Aileen Cater-Steel

Thank you also to all the finalists and nominees. This year a high number of quality submissions were received.

If you missed out this year, don’t forget to nominate for the Team or Individual Awards in 2017!